Languages:  
The Timberland Group

Contact Hawboldt Industries

220 Highway 14, P.O. Box 80
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J 1J0
Tel: (902) 275-3591 Fax: (902) 275-5014

For local propeller service, contact us at the number above. For Canada, US and the rest of the world, see our directory of sales agents.

Email directory for personal service:

General Sales Manager
Dylan Wells
dylan.wells@hawboldt.ca

Business Development Manager ‚ Cranes
Reed Okawa
reed.okawa@hawboldt.ca

Business Development Manager ‚ Ocean Science
John Millett
john.millett@hawboldt.ca

Propeller Sales
Harold Bent
harold.bent@hawboldt.ca

Service Manager
Vincent Grant
service@hawboldt.ca

Engineering Manager
Brent Fay
brent.fay@hawboldt.ca